Main Contact:


Co-Chairs: Reena Shadaan and Aedan Alderson

Communications Officer: Kelly Lui

Graduate Student Advocacy and Outreach Officer: Nabeel Ahmed

Undergrad Student Advocacy and Outreach Officer: Abdeali Saherwala

Disability Services Officer: Nashwa Khan

Alumni Reps: Ciann Wilson and Szimbah Hanley

Administrative Support: Ronak Ghorbani


  • Becoming an ACE member by emailing us about  your interest in our work and advocacy.
  • Attending our monthly meetings
  • Attending our events, workshops and seminars
  • Posting on this blog, our facebook page
  • Joining our listserv (please e-mail to get added)
  • Making suggestions to improve our equity initiative
  • Voicing other ways you would like to become involved!

Funding for our various initiatives is provided by…

The York Federation of Students